Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never frown because you never know who could be falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

I am a mother of two amazing boys and they are MY WORLD! Family is very important to me as well as honesty, loyalty and respect. I love to laugh and have fun. Baseball is my second love. I'm looking for a guy who can watch a game, talk smack and cuddle when the games over. Putting the phones down and making memories is important to me. I HATE DRAMA. I'm REAL and when I'm with a guy I'm 100% loyal and invested. I'm not a liar or a cheat and believe in love at first site still. I don't need Prince Charming on a white horse...... I'm more of a All Star / MVPOSEY kinda girl! Classy but not afraid to get a little dirty!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 y.o. Pit Bull named LOGAN (He's named after Wolverine), A 2 y.o. orange tabby cat named JAXSON (He's named after Jax on Sons of Anarchy) and a 7 month old all black kitten named TATE ( named after American Horror Story character)

Favorite things

Movies, music and sports are my favorites. I don't have a preference when it comes to movies or music. I'll give all of it a try. As for sports my favorite is baseball and the San Francisco Giants are my team. I love all sports but baseball is my lov

For fun

Baseball games and concerts!! These are my two favorite things to do for fun. There's nothing like hearing the roar of a crowd for a homerun hit by your favorite player or when the drums drop for your favorite song and the crowd goes insane.

Last read

The last book I read was Dark World by Zak Bagans of Ghost Adventures. Very interesting read. Opened my mind ever further and made me ask a lot of questions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
T-shirt design and embroidery as well as custom alterations such as ripping, shredding and fraying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from County Cork, Ireland and I'm very proud to be Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference