Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

croket98

41 year old man | Ivins, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area

In his own words

First got word that work is starting up again, but this is how I got to be in Saint George. After working more than 15 year first with Walmart as a manager and then with Horizon Well Logging as a geologist logging oil, gas, and geothermal wells I was laid off when the company shut down do to a lack of work caused by the drop in oil prices. Since then I sold my house and moved from Nevada(near Reno) to Ivins. To save money and so I don't have to deal with moving more than needed I am staying at my parents till I buy my own place again(yes I know it sounds bad and its worse then it sounds) I have be been on my own for a long time so having to live here even if its only for a few weeks is going to be hard. Since I am getting stressed out I thought I would see if anyone has some suggestions as to what there is to do around Saint George that could help. So far all I have done is play golf and hike when I'm not hiding indoors to avoid the heat. My parents are retired and their idea of a fun evening is playing cards, I need something more exciting. I love most anything outdoors. When the weather doesn't cooperate I like to go bowling, movies, going to museums, zoos, aquariums. When I have more than a few hours or a day I love to travel and take photos. Last if anyone knows of someone who needs a geologist with a BS in geology and more than 9 years of field experience in the upstream petroleum industry let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just started putting together a saltwater fish tank and I have had dogs in the past, and would love to have horses since I love to ride.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

National and state parks in Utah which are great places to go hiking. Cabo and Lapaz in Mexico. Museums, zoos, and some art galleries

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Playing golf, taking photos most of which are of the outdoors, taking road trips

For fun

I like to go hiking, camping, fishing, take road trips, visit museums, zoos, aquariums, take cruises and play golf

Last read

I am currently reading "NO, THEY CAN'T" by John Stossel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geologist; I log oil, gas, and geothermal wells while they are being drilled
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 the family is mostly from Italy, the other 1/2 is mostly from England
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Washington State University with a Bachelor of Science in Geology