Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hondo, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 900 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a small town country boy lookin for a good woman

In his own words

Hi my name is Croix, I am 22 and live in a small town west of San Antonio Texas. I work on a private railroad as a conductor, coupling and uncoupling cars, moving them one track to another and shipping in and out trains full of various merchandise. I work outside all the time in any kind of weather. I grew up in a small mountain town in Colorado. I am the youngest of six children. My dad died the night before my 8th birthday and just this summer my twin brother died. These experiences have forced me to grow up and face the realities of this life. With that said, I have come to realize that we have to live life to the fullest regardless of the circumstances that we are given. I love adventure and being spontaneous, I like to travel, hunt and water ski, among many other activities. I have done many fun and different jobs during my short time in the work force. I worked and lived on an offshore oilrig off the coast of California, I have worked on a ranch taking care of cattle and I have worked as an installer of fabric tension structures around America. Although I enjoy working in lots of different environments, there is one thing that I like to have close to me. And that is family. I have learned how important family can be and that this is where some of the most important relationships are created. I have loved being apart of my nieces and nephews life and have loved watching them grow up. My friendships with my mom, brothers and sisters are some of the most cherished things in my life. So, what am I looking for in a woman? I am looking for someone who is fun and likes adventure and is not afraid to do bold things. A woman who loves to live life to the fullest, but also knows the value of family. I want a companion and friend to join me on his journey, called life. I hope you have enjoyed learning a little about me. If I sound like the kind of guy you would like to be with or want to learn more about, email me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love horses and dog. I have one dog his name is Charlie. He is half red healer and half australian shepherd. He is my pride and joy. He goes every where with me and he loves water.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin, Santa Barbara, California, and Colorado

Favorite things

I love music of any type (especially country), cooking gourmet meals and watching romantic comedies, western and action movies. Some other favorites are being outdoors in the mountains skiing, snowmobiling, for-wheeling. I also enjoy dancing!

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, going camping, riding horses, reading and much more! Anything that involves fun, adventure and having a good time is right up my ally. I love hanging out with my dog, Charlie, and teaching him how to do sweet tricks.

Last read

To the Far Blue Mountains, and Jubal Sackett by Louis L'amour. I am working my way through the Sackett series and love reading western novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school