Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good man looking for a good woman!

In his own words

I am a very caring person, and I will always put her first. I love the outdoors and I love my family, especially the four legged members!! I'm an avid cyclist and long distance runner. I am huge movie buff so i frequent the good ol red box. If I'm not doing any of those things then I'm at the lake fishing. I am currently in the education field and I'm currently supplementing my master's by getting my admin certification. My background is science so yes...I'm the person who watches the big bang theory and laughs at the science jokes. I love to learn new things, especially when it concerns zoology or radiobiology(weird, but single best class in undergrad). I have tried the medical school thing, it wasn't for me, and then I discovered education. I love teaching, and if you're a teacher you'll understand! Maturity is very high on my priority list in a match.I am really looking for a caring and loyal person to share life with, because it's what life is all about. I have never been terrific at writing about myself, I hope this jumbled mess made sense. Feel free to email me if you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real favorites, as long as the atmosphere and the company are good...I'm game.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I am somewhat of a homebody during the school year when teaching gets most of my attention, but when I'm not doing that I love hanging out with my friends or family. I will always make time for cycling or running, it's can be oddly relaxing...

For fun

Cycling, running, watching movies, fishing, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Slab by Karen Traviss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in Biology and Chemistry from Northern Illinois University and a Master's degree in Secondary Education. I am currently going through Lamar University's Principal Certification Program.