Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello? Where did you go? Is it you?

In his own words

When I first meet someone I tend to be very shy, and it may seem I am not interested. It just takes a little for me to open up. If you enjoy talking/arguing about sports, then the flood gates open! I can go for days at that time. Then from there the possibilities are endless. What is it exactly I am looking for? I guess if I could answer that question this whole dating thing would be a lot easier. Finding someone who is compatible is the ultimate goal. I am a person who knows what I want in life, now just need to find that someone to get there with me. I am very close with family and spend as much time with them as possible. They are my rock and I can lean on them for anything. I also have nieces and nephew who are just spectacular and make me smile all the time. Someone with strong family values and relationships is also important to me. I must also put it out there that I am a sports fanatic. I will watch just about anything when it comes to sports, with my loves being all Cleveland teams and Ohio State. And for some reason I am avid Kansas basketball fan. Its a long story. If there is anything else you'll just have to ask.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel, but don't get a chance to do it as often as I would like. I am comfortable getting dressed up for a night downtown, but just as easily can keep it local. I like to keep myself open to just about anything that may come up.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Not sure if there is anything I just can't live without. I have started to get into sports collectibles, so those are growing on me by the day. I have also gotten back into reading some of the classics.

For fun

You can get into my heart easily by saying you enjoy going to sporting events (Cavs, Indians, Browns.) I also enjoy going to movies, concerts, or just hanging out. I can go out and get wild, but also know when a quiet evening in will do the trick.

Last read

The last book I read was "To Kill a Mockingbird." Everyone read it in high school, but I think it has so much meaning that I continue to read it over and over again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am quite eclectic when it comes to nationalities...I am mostly Irish and Polish, but there are also hints of German and Scotch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Marketing with a minor in English.