Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cro6151

53 year old man | Pelican Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for someone warm,kind,giving,honest,successful stable.Who loves last second travel and adventure?

In his own words

I am very motived and enjoy my work during the week. I am a self employed civil contractor who works in the Minnesota and North Dakota areas. On the weekends or time off i enjoy fishing, boating, gardening, landscaping and being with family and friends. In the winter months a trip some where warm is nice, but also enjoy a nice warm fire doing some cooking or going out with family or friends for a bite to eat. I have interests in building metal art, log furniture, lighting, signs ect. Enjoy a late night drive being on the lake or a drive with the top down. Also in the fall like to see Minnesota Stillwater, Duluth, north shore, gull lake area. I am very eazy going with a hugh heart.I like holding hands and showing tackful public affection.I am very respectful and love to do those nice little things for that special someone. I have one amazing daughter who i am very close to. I am looking for someone who enjoys outdoors with some of the same interests as i have. I am very open to someone elses interests as well. Someone who is positive and enjoys life is a must.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

love dogs, perfer small ones

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

zorbas , yellowstone, cancun, lakeside detroit lakes, middle of the lake late at night,big ski,hodo,maxwells,daytona beach

Favorite things

classic rock. dont watch much tv. mexican food. nice carsand boats. love the water, sun and a beverage. enjoy visiting friends. being outdoors gardening landscaping ect.

For fun

enjoy fishing boating and relaxing at the lakes. like gardening, flowers and landscaping. late night drive with the top down. also enjoy metal work and log furniture building.

Last read

the five love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
self employed as a civil contractor. working primarily in minnesota and north dakota.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norweigen/german heritage very appreciative of how hard my ancestors worked and all they endured. Enjoy researching the types of work they did and where i came from. we are all so lucky to have what we have.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian live by the rules set fourth.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
High school, Tech College. blue collar and proud of it.