Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Swarthmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As free as a bird

In her own words

Hey, I'm Chelsea! I'm 26 years old and have a degree in psychology! I'm currently going back to school at Villanova for a masters in HR. My friends and family would describe me as easygoing, loyal, caring, ambitious and happy-go-lucky. I like to think I have a positive outlook on life, and try to take everything with a grain of salt. I believe everything happens for a reason, and because of that I try to turn every situation into a positive one. I was born a Sagittarius, and I believe that my personality closely resembles that of one. I'm not afraid to speak my mind, and even though that is sometimes good, it has definitely also gotten me in trouble once or twice (oops!). For fun, I'm really up for anything. I try to live by the words 'Don't knock it til you try it' - One day I hope to go skydiving, maybe even bungee jumping (that's if I don't chicken out!). During the summer, my favorite place to go to is the shore (OCNJ). I absolutely love water sports, swimming, sailing, wind surfing, and water skiing. The only thing I haven't gotten into is surfing. I find the beach to be the most relaxing place on earth! I could sit there all day by myself reading a book, people watching, etc, and I will NEVER get bored! Call me a beach bum, it's alright! During the winter, I guess I would consider myself a homebody. I've tried snowboarding (ask me how that went - ever been taken down the mountain on a tobaggan? I'm sure you can see where i'm going with this!), and also skiing, and was never really able to get into either of them as much as I had hoped to (maybe i'll have to try again!) However, if you're into snowboarding or skiing, just give me a snow tube and i'll be right behind ya going down the mountain! Some random facts about me: I've owned a guitar for about 5 years now, and I've finally decided I'm going to teach myself (wish me luck, because I have a hard time tuning it!!) Regardless, I'll get some tunes down eventually!! ... I LOVE cooking, and I continue to want to make a new recipe every week.. But what's the fun in making delicious food for only one person to enjoy?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OCNJ, Philly, Sea Isle


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Last read

Identical by Scott Turow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral