Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Flower Child

In her own words

Ok, I'll admit it-- I'm a modern day hippie, dreaming love and happiness for the whole planet. Stereotypes are only appropriate in stand-up comedy. Racism, greed, and gender inequality can all be eradicated--it's not just an ideal . If you feel very strongly that something is "right" or "wrong", you should know why you think that. I try as often as possible to connect with nature. I enjoy traveling, taking photographs, and being creative. Normally, I do all these things by myself, but it would be nice to have a partner--someone who likes my good girl AND bad girl qualities. (You can't have ying without yang...) Hmmm... I'm a messy eater, have a mouth like a sailor, and a few tattoos. But don't let the grunge fool u. I am also educated and intelligent--even well spoken and funny when I want to be. My sister calls me "the dreamer", thus the title of this poem: I dream of traveling the world and exploring new places with someone just as excited as me. I dream of art and self-expression as far as the eye can see. I dream of dancing in the wind, twirling in the breeze, and falling asleep to the song of the leaves.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Ode to my cat, who on many a day, when I am gray; has kindly calmed me without a word to say.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I recently returned from Niagara Falls, which was absolutely breathtaking! Now I want to go to Yellowstone.

Favorite things

If I'm not at work, I'm most likely watching Netflix. I enjoy travel documentaries, crime thrillers, sci-fi fantasy, and foreign flicks.

For fun

I love TRAVELING ABROAD! Theme parks, water parks, museums, karaoke (I can't sing) movies, dancing, photography

Last read

The Power of Now A New Earth Game of Thrones Excuses Be Gone The Bourne Sanction Men are from Mars The 4 Agreements Isla Bajo el Mar The Way of the Peaceful Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm establishing a new nonprofit for arts and youth in the community.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I lived in Puerto Rico for most of my adult life where race means nothing, but money means everything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic mixed with a lot of transcendentalism.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral