Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
when the evening shadow stars appear and theres no one here to dry your tears, i could hold you for a million years to make you feel my love

In her own words

I am a choir director near the twin cities. Music has been a huge part of my life since day one. I love to sing and listen to music. I play piano and guitar on a daily basis. I graduated from college in 2011 and began my first year of teaching in the fall of 2012. I am a very active person. I like to workout between 3-5 days a week whether its running outside, going to the gym or dancing. I'm looking for someone who enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle as well. I love cooking and finding new recipes to try. I enjoy going out to eat on the weekends but most of the time I eat things that I would like to try and re-invent at home. My family is a huge part of my life. I spend time with my parents as much as I can as well as my niece and nephew. I really want someone who is confident in himself and who can be sensitive but a mans man at the same time. Hoping to be able to try new things and go new places. It's important to me to find someone I can depend on but have fun with and be comfortable around in any atmosphere. I'm really looking for someone to have fun with and talk with. Not a fan of bad grammar.. so please double check and spell check before you email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my most favorite places in MN is Duluth, I love going up there in the summer and walking around gooseberry falls and canal park. I love going down to Grand Ave and I also like downtown St.Paul and Minneapolis.

Favorite things

My Favorite TV shows at the moment are, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Big Bang Theory. I love sushi, and basically every kind of food, I'm really not picky.

For fun

In my free time i like to read, workout, listen to music,go shopping and i love going to Caribou. I have a pretty wide range of musical taste..I love going to St.Saints games, Wild Games and Twins Games, or watching on tv.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Nicholas Sparks book that just recently been made into a movie. The book's are always better. I'm looking to start reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Choir director at a junior high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree