Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 15 miles of Glenolden, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jeans, bare feet, merlot.......

In her own words

I'm pretty much a country girl living in the suburbs. I can get dressed up for a night out, but am just as happy in jeans and bare feet. I like simple things. I probably stress a little too much, but I also laugh easily and enjoy a lot. I'm a widow with two sons, ages 21 and 22. They're busy with school, work and social lives. The last two decades have largely been about raising kids and running a business. Now it's my turn. I want to work on improving myself physically, mentally and spiritually. If I'm going to go though major changes in my life, I may as well try to concentrate on improving myself and growing as a person. That will make me a better a better mom, friend, Christian and lover. My sense of humor's a bit dry. My body parts are my own… even down to the fingernails. Some of my body parts are larger than I'd like (hence why I want to improve physically as well as in the other areas.) Highlighting my hair is probably about as fake as it gets. I work hard in an industry that I love that's not very good paying. I enjoy my church. My beliefs ground me. I do hope that I am blessed with a a solid, loving and long relationship someday, but for now I need adult company. If a friendship evolves into more, that would be great. If it doesn't, I'm fine with that right now, too. No smokers. I quit four years ago. Quiting was harder than childbirth and lasted longer. Smoking has taken too many relatives and friends from me. No more cigarettes in my life. I am an occasional drinker and would enjoy the same. An addiction to coffee is good, but not mandatory. You need to know that my sons will always be in my life. They will always be very important to me. I need is a guy who is honest with himself so that he's capable of being honest with me. That's non-negotiable. I need someone confident and able to make decisions. Someone who knows when to be serious and when to laugh at things. Someone who enjoys simple things. Someone who tries to see the glass half full and who can lovingly remind me to do the same if I slip into a negative mindset. Someone who can communicate verbally and physically. Who enjoys a night out AND a quiet night cuddling at home with a movie or music, and a bottle of wine. By the way, you get extra credit points if you like to give backrubs! Fiscally responsible would be great. Someone who knows how to handle a checkbook and budget, who lives within their means and has a financial plan for their future. I love long, thick hair on guys. I also enjoy bald guys who embrace being bald. Balding guys with "the sweep-over" ... Not so much! I have one tattoo that was something I needed to do. Located where I can show it when I want and where it's otherwise not obvious. Warning: we are about to hit on another non-negotiable item! If being friends and hanging out leads to dating… and then to a relationship, you need to know that I require affection and passion as much as I need oxygen. And please really think on that because I'm not going into the next chapter of my life compromising on this. Nor will I compromise on the honesty, laughter and communication. If you're using to troll for women to get laid, please move on. (Come to think of it, you probably haven't read this far if that's what you want! Ha!) But if you think we might be able to grow, explore, laugh, and share the good and bad days, or even just enjoy a few conversations, feel free to send me a wink.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cruising is one of my favorite vacations. Quiet restaurants, local bars and coffee shops. Walks in Ridley Creek State Park, laughing at the antics of my pets, hanging out with my sons when they decide to grace their mom with their time.

Favorite things

Coffee should be on the food pyramid. Good scary movies, classic rock, great friends, my kids, cuddling with someone special.

For fun

Fire in the fireplace, good movie, glass of wine and great company. Reading. Hanging out with friends. Listening to classic rock and sometimes Christian rock.

Last read

Daily Times, Bible, various novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Travel industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference