Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I am a counselor already, so I'm not looking to fix anyone. I just wanna meet a good person I can hang and have a good time with.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Cristy. I have lived in Austin for about 3 yrs now. I absolutely love it here. I love my job- I am a substance abuse counselor at a treatment facility for adolescents. My hobbies: music, live music, drinks with friends, anything outdoors (although I don't get out as much as I'd like), wine, loving on my puppy. My favorite things in life are the people I love, my pup, my job, beautiful tattoos, fashion, makeup, MUSIC... Did I mention music? Look, I'm pretty normal. I am really not looking for a relationship at this moment... I just want to meet some fun and classy women to hang out with. I put so much energy into the kids I work with, that its hard to get out and meet new people. I thought I'd give this a try...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beautiful little deer-head Chihuahua. His name is Mateo. He is my baby, and the best cuddler.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malaga, TNT, Rainey Street, Far E 6th district, Iron Cactus, 219 west


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music, my dog, art therapy books, art, fashion... Beautiful tattoos

For fun

Watch live music, Go to dinner, go out for drinks, go dancing, go to Town Lake with my pup

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (the whole trilogy), Hunger Games (the whole trilogy), They can't see you cry in the water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican, and lots of Spaniard/Mexican Indian roots
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and Psychology, 2 yrs of Fashion Design school (random, I know) Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor