Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cristinanet

28 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi...

In her own words

A little bit about me: I grew up in southern New Mexico and moved to Texas about 6 years ago. After bouncing around from job to job for the first few years in Dallas, I decided to go back to school about 2 and a half years ago. I graduated w/my masters in December and started a new job at the beginning of this year. Career-wise, I think it's going well and I get to travel a little for work, so I'm a happy camper so far! I finally feel like I'm at a point where I can start thinking about settling down and planning for the future so I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I didn't grow up with a lot and I've worked hard to accomplish what I have so I'm attracted to people who inspire me to keep going, keep learning from every experience and stay positive. I'm an idealist, meaning my mind is constantly in the clouds and looking forward to the future, so someone who can knock me back into reality (not literally, lol) every once in a while would be perfect. I'm really grateful for every experience I've had, good or bad, and every opportunity God has blessed me with, so faith, family and giving back is a big part of who I am and what I want to incorporate in my life for the long-run. Small disclaimer: I'm fairly introverted so I naturally gravitate towards one-on-one interactions vs. large groups and I'm probably more independent (need more time to myself) than most people I know. Introverted does not equal doormat, however, I can be pretty opinionated about topics I'm passionate enough about. I do enjoy crowds once in a while, especially if there's a good reason for it, like concerts/outdoor festivals/baseball games/carnivals/etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

We lived on about an acre of land in New Mexico right near the mountains, so my dad always had plenty of pets around: always dogs, at one point we had goats, and now, a few horses. So, needless to say, I love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love rainy days, books, and coffee, so some of my favorite places are libraries, bookstores and cafes. A bookstore cafe with live music would be ideal, but I also love nature, so I enjoy being outdoors, especially national parks and/or hiking.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

For fun

I love concerts/music, baseball games, hiking, outdoor festivals/carnivals, spending time with my family, movies, reading, traveling, traveling, and traveling:).

Last read

Last Read: The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace: A Brilliant Young Man Who Left Newark for the Ivy League by Jeff Hobbs. My favorite reads are probably memoirs, but I like to read so I don't really have one favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I will always be Catholic, but I enjoy learning about other religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral