Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Okay the truth is, I'm not exactly sure what I'm doing on here. Come to think of it, maybe because my family and friends won't stop bugging me to try it or maybe because 2 of my cousins met there "matches" here. This is the last place I thought I'd find someone and Im not going to lie Im still a little skeptical. Guess I thought finding that special someone would just happen on its own if it were meant to be. But I am always up for new experiences so here I am. Im a strong woman who knows exactly what she wants and im looking for the same in my potential partner - Im usually attracted to people who possess similar qualities as I do. I am happy and have a career that I love (on most days lol) I have a great family and the most amazing friends anyone could ever ask for. Im not necessarily looking for someone to complete me Instead, I am looking for someone to complement me – someone who can push me at times and challenge me, someone who I can share lifes lil adventures with. I'd like someone who can laugh at life's crazy moments and take pleasure in the random. Ultimately, I want to be able to share my happiness with someone who matters. Im a passionate person in every aspect of the word. Im a deep thinker and would love to find someone who can hold a conversation about anything and everything. Finding someone who can make me laugh is huge to me. I appreciate some good sarcasm and hope u do too. If u can dish it you better be able to take it ;) Having confidence and having your life in order are also important to me. I would love to find someone with big dreams and goals. Whether or not you achieve them is another story - I just feel that life is not Life at all without aspirations. Im looking for someone who I feel that certain chemistry and connection with, someone who can be my partner in crime, and be my best friend. If your interested or think u fit the bill - feel free to e-mail or wink. If your lucky I may just wink back ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love all animals and would love to have a dog again one day. And a monkey too. Ok well maybe just a dog for now :/

Political views


Favorite things

Michael Jackson- the smell of suntain lotion- wine- monkeys. There r so many. I Also love Home Depot. Yup Im a do-it-yourself kinda girl!

Last read

My e-mails ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a Hair Stylist and I love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference