Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Carson, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants Ice Cream???

In his own words

I'm 38. I've lived a great life, I've loved and been loved. For what ever reason I'm still single, but I'm trying! That's all you can do, right?? I'm very close to my immediate family. My parents have been married for 40 years. They have shown me that relationships are not easy. You have to be committed to making it work. And I guesss that's what they have instilled in me. If nothing else. I love spending time with them and my close circle of friends. I'm a hard worker. I have worked for everything I have and will have. I have dreams and ambitions that I WILL reach! I run a very successful business at this time for a great organization . Which has taught me alot about doing business with the public. My plan is to go into business for myself in the future. I love sports. Either playing or attending a sporting event. Lakers,Dodgers and I love all motorsports. I will travel for a race. Last year I traveled to Italy for an F1 race in Monza. Toured around Italy and ended up in Munich for Oktoberfest!! Great time! So. I too love to travel. I don't like to be idle too long. Short trips are the best. Weekend get a ways, even day trips. I'm a bit of a foodie, I take that back. I LOVE FOOD!! Trying new places, foods and destinations! And if you've gotten this far... I'm hella funny. No seriously, I am!! That's what your looking for right? Lol So don't just read the profile, check out the pictures and be shallow. Drop a line. I will. Cause you never know...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Name it. I like it. Except for clubs, I'm not a club person. If youre in your late 30's and you're still clubbing. I guess you haven't found a cool lounge to have engaging conversation.

Favorite things

Coffee, concerts,sporting events,great conversation about all subjects. Spending time with smart people that make me better.

For fun

I like a great dinner out at a place I discovered. Movies on Sunday nights. Disneyland during the week. And spending time with family and friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a successful auto repair shop that owns its own blimp!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Mexico, but raised in LA. I go back as often as I can.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual but not religious. I believe in "living it right"
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference