Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's journey is not to arrive safely in the grave in a well preserved body,but to skid in sideways,worn out,yelling holy shit,what a ride!

In her own words

Not sure how I feel about this whole online dating thing but I figured I would give it a try. I am a very driven person and passionate about life. I give 110% in everything I do whether it's my job or a workout. I hate losing. I love to smile and laugh and always up for a good time even if it's a last minute adventure. I love to workout and do crossfit almost every day, it's a huge part of my life and hope to find someone with similar interest. I work hard and play hard. I have a very demanding career (yes career, not a job) but make sure to have a blast on the weekends. I am happiest when I am on a boat. I love to be outside.I'm very independent. I am a girly girl at heart but there's nothing better than having a few beers and watching football on the weekends.I can go from shorts and flip flops during the day to high heels at night. I love going to sporting events of any kind from golf tournaments to football games. I am a huge college football fan. Go FSU!! I am always on the go and believe you can sleep when you die (you won't find me sitting on my couch very often, I can do that when I'm old and crippled!) I'm always the one saying let's try something new or do something different whether it be a new restaurant/bar or just trying a new beer. My family means the world to me and I have a nephew that is the pride and joy of my life. Now I just need someone to do these things with! If you want to know more just ask.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


For fun

Boating, being outside, beach, pool, football, trying new things. I'm always up for a good time!

Last read

Outliers, The 4 Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Don't worry I have a very good job and make very good money!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral