Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friend Keri is making me do this.. and she is awesomely beautiful...:)

In her own words

I had a conversation with an old friend today. We were having a glass of wine and talking about life. She asked me what I thought was important to live a fulfilling life. I thought and we talked about's where I land... Laugh until your sides hurt, regularly I have a pretty playful and free spirit. I absolutely love to laugh and try to fill my life as much as possible with people and situations that allow that to happen freely! Having an absolutely hilarious 12 yr old son certainly helps here too! Definitely want a partner that shares this philosophy. Have the courage to love deeply This is a big one. The easy thing to do after painful relationships is to close off an not allow people close again. I know and have even dated people who feel this way. I've learned, however, that you can't experience the amazing side of love if you don't risk the painful side of it. I have learned the power of forgiveness - both of myself and of others. And I really believe that taking the risk can be so worth it! Make time for myself This isn't always easy, especially being a single Mom with a professional career. But I am definitely more grounded when I make time to take care of myself. It may be getting to the gym or a yoga class, journaling, reading, meditating, or a fun night out on the town. Whatever it is I feel I need, I do my best to make time for it. Give 100% of your effort in all that I do I have a great career and have worked hard to provide a great life for myself and my son. While my career is very important to me, being a great partner and mother is equally if not more important. You can't "mail it in" on your career and expect to be successful - same principle applies in relationships. I would love build a relationship with someone who approaches life in a similar way - love deeply, work hard, explore and grow, and laugh a lot!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Piedmont Pk, hitting great restaurants in the city and escaping to the mountains. Outside of Atl, Sedona is at the top of my list, but also love NYC. FL girl, so love the beach


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My son's deep belly laugh, being in nature, great glass of wine, coffee first thing in AM, live music, outdoor festivals, spending time with friends and family, yoga and meditation

For fun

Outside of spending time with my son, I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out, relaxing at home with a great bottle of wine, love live music and being outdoors. I'm up for just about anything with great company!

Last read

The Alchemist. Fantastic book about exploring what is deep inside, finding your purpose and committing to realizing that purpose no matter what it takes. LOVED IT!! Actually love everything I've read by Paulo Coelho!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I live a busy/active life and I believe in working hard, playing hard, and loving with everything in me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference