Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My prince charming is lost in the woods.....

In her own words

Thank you for reading my profile. I want to make it clear that I don't need a man, but I want a man. I am someone who believes in love and believes in romance. I love life and my friends and family describe me as a very happy, outgoing person. I work hard during the week and play hard on the weekends. I enjoy get-aways, both planned and spontaneous. I love hiking and exploring new places. Cooking is something I enjoy so an occasional cozy night at home with a good meal makes me happy. I am just as happy in my jeans and t-shirt as I am all dressed up for a night out on the town. I am very feminine, but not so much that I can't get dirty camping (just as long as there is a shower). ;) I love wine so if you enjoy wine tasting and visiting wineries, that would be a plus! I don't have a "type" that I date, but he must be respectful of women. That is my number 1. He must be able to laugh at himself and have a good sense of humor. Honesty - I have no tolerance for lying and won't waste my time with someone who can't tell the truth (good or bad). I want someone that will want to be with me and enjoy time together, but also enjoys independence. A romantic man is a plus.....I am a huge cuddler and love physical touch and sweet gestures.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee houses, as well as wine bars and a wide variety of restaurants. My favorite weekend get aways are places like Leavenworth, Chelan and Ocean Shores. Live music/concerts. I love trying new things!

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things to list here!

For fun

My favorite season is summer and I love being outdoors, BBQs with friends, boating (yes, I've gone, but not a boat owner yet!). Wine tasting, beach walks, trying new restaurants. A good happy hour is always fun. Oh and motorcycles! I love them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in the insurance field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree