Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You gotta find out if he's in the same place you are. Otherwise, it's just a moo point." Wisdom from Joey Tribbiani

In her own words

Hmmm...About me...I love randomness. Out of the ordinary. While I enjoy tedious tasks for awhile, I cannot handle them for extended periods. That being said, I enjoy when life gets adventurous. Random. I love time with people. I have been very busy and focused for the past few years working and doing grad school, so I am intentional about my important relationships. I love making memories with those I love, so my favorite activities are those where I am with my favorite people. (Example: I could not tell you anything specific about sports, but if I am watching a game with friends, I am happy.) Here are a few of my favorite things: 1) Laughing. I will freely admit that I use humor as a defense mechanism. I also just plain love to joke. (Though I hate critical humor.) 2)The show Friends. I usually can reference it at least once a day. 3) Road trips or drives in the country. I sometimes just need different scenery. And driving calms me. 4) Books. Yes, it is pretty much an addiction. I have them all over my home. 5) God. Ok, clearly this list is not ranked by importance, because otherwise this would have been #1. I just don't want to be obnoxious or to appear overly spiritual. Here is my life with God: He came into my life, much to my amazement, and then showed me He has always been there. I love Jesus because I honestly can't imagine my life without Him, and I really don't want to. I love how He loves people, and wants to bring healing and restoration to them, spirit, soul and body. So...that being said, this is what I am passionate about. But - not in a judgy, in your face, condemning sort of way. Here are things I am not fond of: 1) Everyday early mornings. Once in a while, yes. I love the randomness. And I do love sunrises. But I don't enjoy early. 2) Heights. Ok, this may be a fear, actually. I thought I would enjoy rock climbing, but really it just freaked me out. I'm not saying I won't try it again. Just...I may hyperventilate. And then need ice cream. 3) Excessive time with people. Excessive time alone. I need balance. 4) Arrogance. Cannot stand it. I'm fine with confidence. If you have to put others "in their place" to feel important, though, I would rather pass. 5) Road construction!!! (If you live in DFW, you totally get it.) All of that to say, I love to bring laughter and smiles to people and help them see life in a brighter way. I would love to meet someone who wants to do the same for me. Please, don't feel like you need to act or be a certain way. Genuine people are refreshing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm...favorite places. I think with me it isn't so much the place as it is the people I am with at the time. I like to make memories, and that can happen even in boring places. :) That being said, I do love nature. I love mountains. Sigh. :)

Favorite things

Books. I know this makes me sound like a nerd, but seriously. I want to write and actually be published someday, so reading is part of my passion. Mexican food. I grew up in New Mexico, so I love green chiles! Horses (rarely get to ride though)

For fun

I love horseback riding, nature (hiking), spending time with friends. I'm not super sporty, but I'm not against sports. If you want to try to teach me something, I'm up for it.

Last read

Currently reading Ordering Your Private World by Gordon MacDonald Psychology/theology/emotional healing related books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am a grad student, getting my masters in counseling. I'm working as an administrative assistant for now to pay the bills, but who knows how much life will change when I graduate? It will be a whole new world.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
To be honest, my faith has nothing to do with religion. I know where I would be if Jesus had not stepped into my world when I was in high school, and I am daily thankful He loves me and, really, all of us.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will be graduating soon with my masters!