Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love doesn't have to be perfect, It just needs to be real!!!

In her own words

I love beautiful things. I love living life to fullest and having fun in the moment. God-Family-Friends are the things that are most important to me in that order. Without God and my faith, I wouldn't exist. As the mother to an amazing 5 year-old-boy, Family keeps me grounded, focused, and motivated. True Friendships remind of the things in life that are absolutely priceless. I love to laugh, joke, and tease. Music is my heart's passion. I love R&B, Gospel, Hip-hop, Jazz, and some country music too. It provides healing therapy to my soul. I definitely wouldn't consider myself an athlete, but I like to workout at least 3 times a week, dance, and do anything that keeps me active and keeps my body in great shape. I am definitely not a club-goer, but I do not mind a night out on the town with my special guy. Yes, I am a strong, confident, and independent woman. However; I have no problem submitting to my man and allowing him to lead us, as long as, God is the head of his life, I can trust where you will take us because I know that God is guiding you. I love to be spoiled by my man, but I have no problem returning the favor 100%. I love a man that can go from the Boardroom to Streets and has a sense of style. The perfect gentleman that can make his woman feel secure, loved, valued, and protected. What ever you do for a living, it has to be something you absolutely LOVE! Life is too short to be trapped in anything that doesn't provide you with genuine happiness. We have to be able to laugh and have fun together and not take each other to seriously all the time. You must respect me enough to never lie to my heart, appreciate me enough to never take me for granted, and eventually love me enough to accept me just as I am. You must love God and place him first in your life. I want to be able to pray and worship with my partner. Most importantly, you must love kids. I have a 5 year old son. My son has a father. A very good one. I'm not looking for someone to take over that role. However, it is super important that the man in my life not only sets a good example for my son, but also treats him with the same admiration as you would treat me. Likewise, I would welcome your child as well! You don't have to be somebody you're not to impress me. I don't need you to sell me a dream that you're not living. I just need you to be you and let's see where this thing goes. Oh, I forgot to mention that I absolutely love all things Football, going to NFL games, tailgating, and having football watch parties with friends!!!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No particular favorite hot spot, but I do like to discover what I call 'hidden treasures". Atlanta offers so many little restaurants, boutiques, and lounges that are hidden all around the city.

Favorite things

I love music especially Gospel, R&B, Jazz, and some country. I am a shoe and purse fanatic...I could definitely never have too many...I love traveling, road trips, FOOTBALL, shopping, interior decorating, outdoor festivals, and quality family time!

For fun

I love going to NFL football games. I am an Atlanta transplant and by default have become a Falcons Fan!!! I also love going to the movies, going to concerts, taking my son the park. Pretty much anything can be fun with good company!

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy: Three very intense/exotic books following the crazy relationship between Christian Grey & Anastasia Steele.....Must say it was good...Hope the new movie does it justice!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral