Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's your world and I'm just passing through.

In his own words

So just moved to the Youngstown area. I just got a nice promotion and I'm putting down some roots here. I'm looking to meet someone new. I've been around the block so I know what I'm looking for. Anyone who hangs around me would describe me as a lot of fun. My best personality trait is my sense of humor. I want to have fun, always. Laughing is very important to me and I like to do lots of it. I'm a generally good person and try to treat everyone with respect. I'm pretty laid back, it takes a lot to get me angry. Life is too short to get worked up over little things. I'm terribly sarcastic and I love cracking jokes, sometimes pushing (okay, definitely crossing) the boundries of decency, but it's always in good fun! I have two young nieces and they're pretty much the most awesome experience I've ever had. I absolutely love being outdoors. Camping and riding my 4-wheeler. Taking the motorcycle for a cruise. Drinking and playing cornhole. Hanging out with friends around a fire. Thats my idea of a good time. I guess I've got some country i me. I'm in the process of looking for a house to buy. I'm looking for something outside of the city. I'd like to have place where I can invite friends and family over and have a big old fire in the back yard. I play softball in the summer and bowl in the winter. I love cooking, and I'm kind of bad ass on the grill. I try to lead a generally healthy lifestyle. I eat healthy for the most part. I try to run every day but with moving and adjusting to my new position theres been little time for that lately. I love all kinds of music but as I'm getting older I'm starting to realize that country music fits me best, so that's mostly what I listen to now. (You get bonus points if you know who The Clarks are!) I love getting the friends together and jamming out to some Rock Band. I'm also kind of an audio/video nerd so I love being curled up on the couch watching movies. I'm looking for a simple girl. Someone who thinks a good time is friends, some cornhole and a fire. Someone who likes to kick back and have a few drinks on the weekend. Someone who likes to play sports and be okay with sitting around on a Saturday night playing boardgames. Looks are important to me. I don't need a supermodel but if the physical attraction isn't there then it just won't work. I hate cigarettes so I definitely need a non-smoker. You have to have a great sense of humor. Dish out the jokes as well as take them. If were going to spend sustained amounts of time together we should able to entertain each other, right?! I've outgrown the whole bar scene. Don't get me wrong, I'll go throw down with the best of them and even shake it at a club, but that should be an occasional event, not 3 times a week. I'm also looking for someone who is either in school and knows what she wants or already has her career started. I don't want someone who's just cruising along with no destination. I'm looking for someone to spend forever with, I'm not here just to meet new people. I want a child of my own eventually so I need a woman who also wants one (or another if you already have one). I'm pretty awesome. I know how women want to be treated, and if you're worth the effort, I promise, no guy will ever treat you better. When I find that girl that does it for me, I spend every day trying to make her smile. Get to know me. I promise, you'll be glad you did!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Drive-ins are good, Cedar Point of course, I love going to comedy clubs. Cleveland Indians games in the summer! Bars every so often, but not all the time. I'm pretty much down for w/e as long as i have someone awesome to do it with.

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of movies. Shawshank Redemption, 300, Step Brothers, Gladiator, Juno and V for Vendetta are some of my favs. My nieces mean the world to me. I love camping and riding my 4-wheeler. I recently bought a motorcycle. I do lots of riding!

For fun

I'm a pretty versatile person. Pretty much anything can be fun if you're doing it with the right person. I love being outside so camping is good, softball, cookouts, a Tribe game, a good movie. Board games with friends.

Last read

I read Maxim mag. The last book I read was American Gods. I'm a Stephen King junkie. My favorite of all time isThe Dark Tower series. Its the only books I've read more than once and I just started reading it again. (there's a new one coming out!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the store manager for flooring company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a ginger but don't worry. I'm 75% sure that I actually do have a soul, haha!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral