Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am pretty awesome.

In her own words

I am probably the coolest chick you will ever meet. I like to try new things. I smile and laugh a lot, I am really easy to please, and simple things make me happy. I am not shy and I make people feel really comfortable around me. I am the kind of person that thinks my chapstick making it through the washer and dryer unscathed is a small victory. I am smart, funny, compassionate, loving, affectionate, kind, caring, relatively sane, sassy, a bit competitive in a fun way, and very quick-witted. I have confidence and I am a likeable sort of weird. I am a sarcastic wise-cracker! I am outgoing and fun I am college educated and will begin working on my Masters in Law in the fall. I have a positive attitude and I am a morning person. I love to travel! I can't wait to see more of the world. I will try almost anything once. You probably won't get me to eat bugs or reptiles though. I also like to go to concerts and festivals. I do not have cable. I like sports, I love going to the games, Especially Reds, Bengals, Cyclones, and high school games. I like all kinds of music and shows, or I like to stay at home and enjoy a sweatpants kind of evening. I attend the Stir Events on occasion, I find them fun and very entertaining, and a weird sort of people watching activity. I am recommended 4 out of 5 times by my previous dates. Once they find that 5th guy, and take the duct tape off his mouth, he may have a lot to say. Then I could probably say I am recommended 5 out of 5 :) I seem to have the sort of aura that makes complete strangers talk to me and tell me their health issues and family drama. I own an original Nintendo and I will crush you in Paperboy. I relish in the sense of accomplishment. I work as a professional downtown and I like my job. I also work part time as a cocktail server at Great American Ball Park. I am a curvy woman, I watch what I eat. I make an effort to do physical activity 5 times a week, such as a few miles of walking on the treadmill,a cross trainer, a walk through the neighborhood, hiking on trails, playing softball, volleyball, yoga, and Zumba. I am not getting any younger so I try not to treat my body like an outhouse. I would like a guy who is confident, intelligent, funny, smiles and laughs a lot, doesn't sweat the small stuff, has a positive outlook on health, is not bat-s**t crazy and has a sense of humor. Please, laugh with me! I want a guy that can have witty banters with me, stimulating conversation, go do activities, stay home, make travel plans, and a guy who isn't lame in bed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, NYC, Philly, I would like to go hiking out west someday. I would like to visit Europe.

Favorite things

I like 80's pop, all dance music, classic rock and fun live music. I like to watch movies, I have certain shows I like too. I like Riesen candies. I love to high five and have celebrations even over the smallest achievements.

For fun

I like to go to museums, traveling, dining out, live shows, sports, watching and going to Baseball and Football, play card games. I like nature trails, outdoors, festivals, movies, bonfires, reading. I like T-Ping random people's houses too.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction, non-fiction and magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a self-proclaimed genius