Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a best friend who is able to share & appreciate everything that makes up life.

In his own words

I am goal oriented. I have many long term friendships. People like me and trust me. I am easy going and not picky about too many things. People describe me as intellengent, responsible, good sense of humor, love & need to laugh, dependable, stable (same job 25 years), fun. I have multiple talents and interests. I am naturally curious about everything, especially intellectual matters. I am looking for a woman with similar values and qualities. Some valid claim to good mental health is important. Romance is great, but not high maintenance. Things I hope to share with my new love: An appreciation for intellectual conversation and a growing understanding about life, the world, problems, purpose, etc. Someone to share volunter work with. Someone who has a capacity for spiritual intimacy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am easy to please. There are lots of great places around L A. I love to get out of town early in the morning to go on some adventure, e.g. Chanel islands.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am an excellent woodworker. I have sold custom furniture. I have an athletic background. My current quest is home-made soup from scratch. I find it easy to meet people and find something worthwhile and interesting in everyone. Denis Prager

For fun

Read, on line lectures, friends, fix things, volunteer. Cross-country road trips. Visit grave yards, esp old & historic grave yards. Find broken wooden treasure (furniture) at yard sales and restore it.

Last read

The Hero with a Thousand Faces, Joseph Campbell Inner Bonding, Margaret Paul Biography: Carl Jung, Laurens van der Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Very happy with my work, Senior Criminal Investigator with large area law enforcement agency. I am a professional writer (and researcher) with the courts, DOJ, and numerous law enforcement agencys as my audience. I hope to promote again soon.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a limey.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Lifetime Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I majored in History & Philosophy. I have Graduate degrees in Religion and Divinity. I have always approached my education, formal and informal, from the vantage point of my need to understand the world.