Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
SM wanting to meet SF for fun, travel, adventure.. A partner in crime!

In his own words

Hello ladies..Let me cut right to the chase..I believe that I am a fairly good catch. I have a full-time career, which pays me well, I am very responsible (I had full custody of my now grown daughter since she was 4 months old, she is now 21), professional, intelligent, attractive (I think this at least, lol), attentive, funny, witty, confident w/o being arrogant, worldly traveled, 5'11', 185 lbs (ish), athletic build, blah blah. I think that I am bringing many things to the table a woman would want (or so I have been told).. I (and those that have told me this) must be wrong because I can’t seem find anyone who fits what I am looking for (or likes what I have to offer). I don’t think that my standards are too high. For example, my future partner in crime will be attractive, intelligent, sensual, open-minded (this is a big one), physically fit (another big one), ambitious, has a great sense of humor, has quick wit, spontaneous, (this one is really important) knows what she wants **read: NOT FICKLE**. I am seeking friends first before something serious. Not a serial dater by any stretch, but I am not looking to get married tomorrow. So if you can't chill, hang out, have fun and get to know me under low key/no pressure conditions, then we are going to clash a bit. Am I asking for too much here or what? I have been to some clubs, bars, etc, and don't get me wrong, I have met women but the ones I seem to meet just don't seem to be on the same page as me. At any rate if you feel that you are the one for me, drop me a line. Let's see where we can go. Cheers

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have well mannered male Boxer

Favorite hot spots

Usually shops @ Legacy area or Uptown, Addison. Where ever there is a signature cocktail that I like and good food and company :)


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Technology, movies, TV, fitness... the rest can be shared over a drink.

For fun

This question really depends on the company I am with. I like way too many things to put just one or two here. Cooking, movies, fine dining all come to mind. Traveling, snowboarding, running (competition level) are some others.

Last read

Game of Thrones, waiting for next book to come out.. yea.. I am a nerd..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales director at a telecom company in Plano, TX.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Aren't we a melting pot world anyway?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Oklahoma University!