Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas......

In her own words

Laugher is a daily must with me, I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I'm easy going. I have a laid back attitude day to day and always keep an open mind. I take pride in what I do but know when it's time to throw back a few and let loose. The best way to spend my day would be at a lake or any body of water. Most of my summers are spent at the family lake house and I would love to spend those beautiful nights with someone. A good bottle of wine or fresh cup of coffee along with relaxing company is heaven for me. I like to be a positive person but can rely on my family and friends to help nudge me in the right direction at times. God has a presence in my life and I have a growing relationship with Him. I truly believe that I am here to help others and find the greatest satisfaction in making the smallest of life's joys. I have a witty sense of humor and find humor in a lot of things. I strongly believe laughter is one of life's medicines. Anyways, theres so much about me but you can only say so much on here. Till then...cheers :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a border collie who is my baby. I love taking her to the dog parks and any body of water I can find...she loves to swim. I also have a small lap dog aka my shadow, she's a mommas girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has the great company of my friends is my favorite place. I've never been a picky person or known to have a favorite place. I go with the flow of everyone else. Give me a good drink in my hand with lot of laughter and I'm good.

Favorite things

I like to take my dogs to the park. Laying out by a pool if its nice outside. I love going to restaurants that have a nice patio to sit out side with great friends!

For fun

If its warm outside and I have to weekend off, I'm usually at the lake. I'm big on the out doors. I also like to go to the movies, restraunts, down town, etc. I'm also a huge sports fan. You cant go wrong with me and sports.

Last read

My favorite author is Jane Green. She writes novels about dating, relationships . They are very interesting and help me get through the slow days at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a well established job. I love what I do and care for the people I work with. I'm in my field of work to help save lives and thats what I do and I do it with the up most compassion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference