Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cricket2075

39 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd date me!

In her own words

First and Foremost, I need need need someone with a smart sense of humor! You gotzta be able to make me laugh!!! I once had a job in college where I worked in a lab, ALL ..DAY......LONG......BY MYSELF! I absolutely could not stand it and it was after that, that I realized, I would need to be in a job where I could use my outgoing personality skills. BAM! Here I am working as a sourcing manager for a Large Food Corporation. When people ask what I do, I tell them I just sit on the phone all day and buy stuff. (It's a little more complicated than that). My job has taken me to some interesting places; China, Belgium, Mexico, and 3 years ago, I went to India. Wow, did it take forever to get India out of my clothes, but it was so worth it. The Taj Mahal and Great Wall were amazing! I just got back in October from spending 10 days in China for work. I was home for a week, then headed off to Scotland for a quick vacation....needless to say, I didn't work much during the month of November. But I can't get enough! I just returned from hiking the 26 mile Inca Trail to Machu Picchu in Peru. Covered two 13,000 ft. passes in one day. What a kickass adventure! I'm always looking for that next travel adventure and really want a travel partner who wants to explore the world with me. Let's get the international travel out of the way first, and save Branson for when our hair is blue! :) There is a huge world out there and I want to explore every inch of it! I was able to go to New Zealand and cross a few things off of the bucket list; skydiving, bungee jumping, and sea kayaking. Who would've thought that jumping at 100 feet would be more terrifying than jumping at 15,000 feet?!?!?!?! I own my own house, am very independent, know how to pay my own bills and have a superb FICO score(for all you financial gurus out there). I'm a bit of a spelling snob(yes, the word gotzta, is not a word), but I guess my old boss proved that you can be highly intelligent, and still not have a knack for spelling. So I suppose I'll let a few words slide. :) I Really Really would like someone that likes to be active. If you own a road bike, mountain bike, fat bike, unicycle(ok maybe not) cross country skis, or trekking poles(and actually use them), I find that incredibly attractive. I built a fat tire bike, so I spend most of the winter with at least one bruise on my body at all times! Night winter biking turned into a huge fav of mine. I love the great outdoors....camping, hiking....sleeping under the stars. Even though I shower daily(uh-huh), I'm not afraid of a week long hiking trip and bathing in the lake. And I'm not afraid of spiders either, snakes maybe :) Now, with all that being said, I hate to sound cliché, but I can sit down, believe it or not. I do enjoy a nice glass of Malbec in front of the fireplace! But....watching a movie all the way through, can be a bit challenging at times, but I'm workin on it. And this concludes my 'how great thou art' monologue! If you aren't afraid of a few laugh lines, shoot me a note.....I've come to realize that I think I'm probably funnier than most people think I am, but I guarantee I can make you smile!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and I mean ANYWHERE! If my boss told me I would have to go to Kazakhstan, I'd be there in a heartbeat! :)

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I love Food Network .I enjoy watching several shows, picking out a recipe, going grocery shopping and cooking it up. Very relaxing and rewarding.

For fun

I enjoy playing piano,going to concerts, hiking with friends...but I'm definitely a biker at heart!

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed. I find it hard to make it through an entire book....Fifty shades of grey did not trip my trigger and I didn't finish it. Don't worry, I have normal hormone levels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I got my degree in Agriculture...always wanted to be an entomologist. I am a Sourcing Manager for a large food corporation. So my job requires me to do a lot of negotiating in a primarily male dominated industry. Piece of cake!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ag Degree from North Dakota State University-Fargo, ND