Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be the change you wish to see in the world

In her own words

Well my name is Karla roda and I'm kind, caring, witty, fearful, genuinely happy,humble, honest (maybe to honest), loving, affectionate, loyal, outgoing, beautiful in the name of Jesus, and I am a huge goofball, I love to make people laugh. I am young but I've never been one to waste time in life. Life is to short to spend it without your special someone, but that does not mean to say that I am in any rush; I know exactly who I want and I definitely do not plan on settling anytime soon. Most people have told me I have an old soul, I take that as a good thing. I am very spiritual and overall a bit of a Jesus freak and I am proud of it. I definitely am looking for a Man that carries similar belief as mine but can carry his own. I do tend to lean in the look department more toward the fit guys haha (if you've played football,rugby,baseball,hockey ever I'm your gal), and of some kind of Irish, German, Norwegian descent. Also would be nice if he were interested in my Costa Rican culture and my spanish language.In all reality I look at faith, humor,and intellect in a guy those are my must haves. I sing, dance, act, and do impersonations and animal nosies hah (never a dull moment with me, I laugh at myself a lot) ,and I love to cook. I am currently attending Houston Community College and so far I am going for my Associates in espanol and then I will transfer to UH for a double major in marketing and music and a minor in theology. I am very down to earth,(have not met one person that I haven't gotten along with) and can be adventurous as well.I absolutely loveeee animals, traveling,fishing, and lovee learning new things. Family is extremely important to me so you have to be a family man.I also try to stay in shape (I love to play soccer and i use to play softball). I live life the best way I know how with Jesus always first, and I really just live life like the Costa Rican quote says "Pura Vida" which literally translates to "pure life" but truly means live life to fullest (and yes that also means I truly enjoy getting my hands dirty and gettin mud on my shoes).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a red alaskan malamute and a labrador the best dogs ever. I also have a cat and a turtle lol i had a parrot for most of my life but unfortunately she passed about 2 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to play paintball, play sports such as: soccer,baseball,touch football, i wanna learn golf. i l love going to the movies, also staying in. I enjoy very much going to church look foward to bible studies every week new things :) *rugby&hockey

Last read

Battlefield of the mind byJoyce Meyer The Bible :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently working for UPS definitely not somewhere I am planning on staying there for the rest of my life but it is a great job for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Costa Rican :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic but now I consider myself non- demonational.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to school for International Business Administration until I realized I was going for that because everyone would tell me I would be great in business. That obviously wasn't a good enough reason so that ended fairly quickly.