Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

crfrank1969

45 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I've been in Vegas for 16 years now; I love it here. I'm originally from New York (Long Island) and 100% Italian. I am an outgoing and spontaneous person. My closest friends describe me as someone who is strong minded, determined, hard working, and independent with a warm soul. I love being around friends and family. Honesty, trust, friendship, loyalty, and commitment are very valuable to me. The most important things I value in a relationship is respect, support for one another, and to encourage each other in everything you do. Someone who understands the importance of balance in life, love, family, and self. I am looking for that special person who can put a smile on my face when I think about them. Someone that will be my best friend, who I can enjoy life with, be happy with, laugh and joke around with. I love cooking. A perfect night with my guy would be creating a meal together and just hanging out. Spending time with my kids and going to their sporting events and competitions is the highlight of being a mom. An evening hanging with family and friends, whether it be BBQ, a restaurant, a local hang out. Sitting in the spa with a cocktail after a long days work is the cherry on top of the cake. I want a man that pushes me to try new things, but is always there to make me feel secure if I'm terrified at trying it. There are still so many things I haven't done and I'm looking forward to meeting the right man to share them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love dining out. love Mexican, Italian, Chinese and trying new places.I love hanging in the spa, long walks in the park or on a beach to enjoying the thrills of amusement parks.

Favorite things

Cooking is my thing. love Italian, Mexican food. Doing anything outdoors, jet skiing, hanging in the spa, spending time with family and friends or just snuggling with someone special. I love a rainy day brings me back East.

For fun

I enjoy music, watching movies at home, cuddling, and cooking a meal for two. A night out on the town, a comedy show, people watching and sitting in a sidewalk cafe. Exploring new places, entertaining and sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference