Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 100 miles of Marvin, NC

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

Opposites may attract, but I really believe those most like you may be more compatible in the long run. If I use adjectives such as fun, detailed, conscientious, honest, kind, respectful, moral, hardworking, deep love of family, loves dogs, educated, witty, cherishes friends, likes to watch and play sports, prefers neat and clean, likes to travel to new places, but likes to be comfy and cozy at home too... would I be describing a little or a lot of you? No, I am not looking for a clone of myself! That would be boring! My ideal match would be my best friend. Mutual respect is paramount. Looking for someone to enjoy and share the simple and small things to the big things in life. I have so many things I want to experience/see/do in life, but most importantly to me is who I am sharing those times with. I want to love, admire, and cherish my partner for always and would hope that he has that to offer me as well. I am looking for a man who is kind and thoughtful, funny and can make me laugh, and likes to be active. It would really be fun if he plays tennis. A nice smile is a big plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have the most amazing German Shepherd and I enjoy each day I have with her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled some, but there are many more places I would love to visit both inside the states and outside. Locally, being on the water is a favorite place to be. For dining, I enjoy 131 Main, Ilios Noche, and Zoe's, Salsa's (Asheville)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like most music. Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Jason Aldean, Josh Groban, the Eagles. Comedy by Jeff Dunham. I love dogs, walking in the rain, blue skies, a crisp morning and the warming of the sun. Traveling and discovering new places.

For fun

I like to play tennis, go boating, kayaking, take walks, go to concerts or Broadway musicals, cookouts with friends, eating out, playing cards, going to sporting events, bike riding and recently became hooked on paddleboarding!

Last read

I love to read novels and I can't wait until I get to a point in life where I can have that guilty pleasure of reading when it is daylight out. If I start to read in bed I don't make it far before I fall asleep. I do read the newspaper and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My relatives were from Germany and England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Construction Management.