Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Fombell, PA, USA | Seeking men 60-64 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveler....Adventurer seeker......Sports fan...Life it too short not to enjoy it with that special someone!

In her own words

I’m a youthful, petite woman with an adventurous streak a mile wide. I enjoy taking long walks, whether on the beach or in the woods. I enjoy shooting sporting clays. I work for a tour and travel company part time and also for the local YMCA summer camp. I am not one to sit around watching TV. I enjoy being outdoors. If I had to choose just a handful of words to describe myself, I’d pick down to earth, affectionate, compassionate, and active. I don’t sit still very often, but I can be coaxed into curling up on the couch with a good movie. I have most of the things that really matter in life, including a fun job, good health, and a loving family. The only thing missing is someone to share it all with me. I’m hoping to meet a straightforward, caring man with old fashioned manners and a zest for life who shares my interests and introduces me to his. Physically I’m attracted to affectionate, clean cut men with warm smiles. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are humor, health consciousness, and a love of family.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but I'm not home enough right now. It wouldn't really be fair to the dog. Maybe someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, I've been all over PA, Ohio, WV, NY, Canada and Myrtle Beach for my job. I really want to see the western part of the US next, especially with that special person.

Favorite things

Italian food, pizza, long walks holding hands, country music, romantic comedies, camp fires, long walks on the beach, fall foliage, watching the sun come up over the ocean, sun sets, romantic dinners or just cuddling up with the right partner.

For fun

Update: I used to crew for a hot air balloon...the pilot has retired. Now I have more time for photography and travel. I am a retired postal employee and I now work part time for a local travel company and also part time for a local YMCA camp.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
After 31 years with the Postal Service I retired in 2006. I use the term "retired" loosely because I recently took a job as a tour director for a tour and travel agency to stay busy and I'm absolutely loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am primarily of German and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference