Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting out there and excited!

In her own words

Laughing is one of life's greatest pleasures. I like to surround myself with positive, fun, and supportive people and that's how my friends and family describe me as well. I love to joke around with people and make fun of myself when I do weird things so I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Some of my interests include cooking and trying new foods, traveling (spent a year in Argentina and a year in Spain). I wish I could say working out was a major interest, but I'm still working on that one. I love to enjoy a good drink--a beer at a bar/brewery or a cocktail at a lounge. I'm not very high maintenance on a regular basis because I often value sleep over make-up. I also enjoy nature and outdoor activities although spiders are my kryptonite. I'm very close with my family and value my friendships. It's really important to me to balance my professional and personal/social life. As far as what I'm looking for in a man: I want a best friend--someone I can do nothing with (lay on the couch) or everything with (cook, go taxes). Well, if any of this interests you, then send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures (using my Spanish). I recently got back from Costa Rica which was an amazing experience between the people, the rainforest, y la pura vida.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I probably like country the least, but even then, I will sing along...with my own lyrics.

For fun

watch movies, festivals, wine tastings, museum exhibits, happy hour, cooking, trying different foods, hang with friends and family, outdoor activities, anything with friends/family

Last read

I am trying to get back into reading regularly for pleasure so I just joined a book club...we'll see how it goes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India. I was born and raised in the US (Oklahoma). I have lived on the East Coast for the past 9 years (a few of those years were spent in Argentina and Spain).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral