Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a straight forward and honest person. At the moment I am finishing my degree in business at the Wayne Huizenga school of Business an...

In his own words

I am a straight forward and honest person. At the moment I am finishing my degree in business at the Wayne Huizenga school of Business and Entrepreneurship. I study and practice Martial arts (Taekwondo and Hapkido) I enjoy dancing and listening to all kinds of music especially dance, techno,from electric all the way to Salsa/Meringue- you name it, and we’ll dance it. I love adventure, and an amazing challenge. I am really into cars and anything that goes fast! I am worldly person- I enjoy the Fine arts and museums, wine tastings and gourmet cooking. I enjoy exploring the world, traveling to exotic destinations, only to seek the endless beauty the world has waiting for us to discover.I am all about honesty, integrity, and very passionate . I am fun, exciting, energetic, outgoing, and spontaneous. I'm a happy person I don’t like drama and love to laugh. I always carry myself positively, yet with a strong demeanor. I Am loving, caring and genuine. The real deal!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Dogs are awesome!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy-Sorrento/Capri,Florence,Roma, Milano,Venise.Greece-Athens, Mykonos, Santorini-my fav!Turkey-Istanbul.Holland-Amsterdam.Newyork,San franisco, Chicago, Houston.Bahamas-Hopetown Bimani, nassau, port lucaya.Grand Cayman.Cancun, Keywest.Tampa-(jk)

Favorite things

Love music all kinds! I like trying new resturants and different foods .

For fun

Movies, Art and science museums, Air,Car & Boat shows, Rays games,USF & Bucs games, Wines Festivals,Art shows,Hanging with friends family!The Beach,Boating,Jet Sking & lota Sun! Music /Concerts,Dancing!Traveling the world.Cars,snow&wakeboardin.

Last read

Reading! Lol...?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a large Health Insurance Company, Freedom Health Insurance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference