Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles of Maple Grove, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would I rather be feared or loved? Both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me." - Michael Scott

In her own words

In general I would describe myself as humble, but that won't really fly here, so I'll do my best. I am the definition of a social butterfly. I am very easy going and am always down for any outing or adventure, I will try almost anything once! I am a very hard worker, and am very passionate about my career. People most often describe me as sweet, funny, smart, happy.. I've been told that even when I'm angry at people I'm still smiling. More than anything I love to have fun, and fun to me is doing anything anywhere with my amazing family and friends. Relationships are a priority in my life. I love to play sports.. I played lacrosse and soccer through high school and college, I started a Kickball team during dental school, and I still play on lacrosse and soccer leagues. I also love pilates. I try to stay as active as my schedule allows. I ran 2 half marathons last year so technically I can tell people I ran 1 whole marathon, right? Music is also a huge part of my life-- I play guitar and piano and I constantly have music playing around my house. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and enjoy life with me. Ambition and motivation are huge turn ons. A good sense of humor is above all the main quality I look for in guys. I also love to travel anywhere and everywhere whether it's a spur of the moment weekend in San Diego or a few weeks in Europe. I plan to cover as much of the world as possible so anyone that's down for day trips or intercontinental trips, we will definitely get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm pretty sure I'm allergic to cats, but I love them so much that I ignore it

Favorite hot spots

Northern Minnesota in the summer, Quito, Ecuador (where I once lived for a month), San Francisco, Ireland, Mexico. There are sooo many places I want to go!


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life.. I have favorites from all genres but I guess what you label as Indie is my absolute favorite, as well as 1950s pop (I know, it's bizarre). TV shows: love The Office, Flight of the Conchords, Dexter, New Girl

For fun

I enjoy doing absolutely anything as long as there is good company. I like going to concerts or bars or parks with live bands, going to movies, going out for a couple drinks with friends or even staying in and playing board games.

Last read

One more thing by BJ Novak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dentist and business owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Biology and Spanish (minor) from Hamline, went to dental school outside of Los Angeles