Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Psssst....Over here! :)

In her own words

So I need to tell you about myself, eh? I spend my mornings and early afternoons teaching art at a Christian preschool. In the late afternoons I provide ABA therapy to kids with autism. I find what I do to be very rewarding. I received my Bachelor degree in Social Science/Education about a year ago and recently received my teacher certification in special education. I'm from San Antonio, but my dad was in the Air Force (yup...Military brat) so we did a bit of moving around. We always ended up back here, so San Antonio has always been home for me. Most people will say that I tend to be quiet when first meeting someone. But that doesn't last for too long. Once I get to know you, I open up. I like to ease tension with humor. From there on, I seem to keep the humor. Hey, without laughter, what is life? But, I know when to be serious. So a match would definitly be someone who has a sense of humor, yet can also be serious when needed. Honesty is another important trait. Just be yourself and be honest from the get-go, and all else will fall into place. Another thing about me, I am very much into anything art related. I like painting, drawing, photography, poetry, cooking(I love to whip up a new creation in the kitchen), movies(as long as it doesn't put me to sleep, I'll watch it), music(I like a wide variety of music; I don't listen to just one genre). So, pretty much anything that has to do with creating or observing art, I love it! Besides that, you'll have to just ask if you want to know more. Come know you want to:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting out and about, but I also don't mind staying in. I do not feel the need to always go out. I am not much into clubs; I seem to have outgrown that.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I feel that every type of music has something to offer.

For fun

I enjoy anything art relayed, whether it is creating or observing. This can include whipping up a creation in the kitchen, photographing flowers for my next painting, or just listening to music.

Last read

Most of what I read is work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed black and white. I'm an oreo!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral