Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Miami, Florida, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attorney, Entepreneur, Nerd

In his own words

I'm a hard core Floridian, though I lived in Europe and Asia for a few years-- I love sports, including playing and going to basketball / football / baseball games. My goal is to swim every day. As a nerd (a real Sheldon Cooper...), I like learning about pretty much everything: physics, do it yourself projects, sailing. Traveling and adventures, abroad and domestic, are really important to me. Least importantly, I'm an attorney. Also love listening to and telling Big Fish style stories. Lots of passions and interests. Hope you agree with the great Thelonious Monk's timeless wisdom that "There ain't no wrong notes on the piano.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Charleston, Phoenix, San Francisco, Costa Rica, Boston, Croatia, Vienna, and various Pacific islands.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: Everything Foods: American, French, Thai, Indonesian Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Miami Vice, Big Fish, Star Trek II, Thomas Crown Affair, Braveheart, Gladiator Shows: Arrested Development, 24, Lost, Scandal, Modern Family, The Office

For fun

Watching / Playing sports, swimming, water polo, art, going on adventures, surfing, horseback riding, TRAVELING, exploring, reading

Last read

Beggars in Spain by Kress, Imperfect Justice by Ashton, Unbroken and Seabiscuit by Hillenbrand, The Wave by Susan Casey, Modern Revolutions in Art by David Galenson, The Song of Hiawatha by Longfellow, Shantaram by Roberts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I litigate, travel, and quixotically write papers for economics journals that I hope will change the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, and Austrian, and most of my ancestors on my mother's side fought for the British in the Revolutionary War meaning that I'm not just white... sadly, I'm very very VERY white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral