Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Sean, and much like you (I assume) I...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Sean, and much like you (I assume) I find myself single in Denver. I already have a good life going. I have a great job and get to work with my family selling office furniture. I know it's what every kid dreams about doing when they are little. I have great friends, new and old and the best dog ever. I've learned to get out of my own way, I'm successful, responsible and very happy. Don't let any of that fool you, I've also got a wicked smart sense of humor, I like to get out on the town for fun. I play some sports, golf, swimming, skiing, snowshoeing and hiking. I've always wanted to try rock climbing and some day, I hope to jump out of an airplane, if I've done it right I'll have a parachute. I have season tickets to the avs that I split with a small group, so liking hockey would probably be a good thing for you to like. While I'm on that topic, it would be great if you are smart, funny and have a good handle on your issues. I've already made most of my mistakes with women already, it would be awesome if you've already made your manstakes already too. I don't watch too much TV but when I do watch it's generally something like Daredevil (the best series around right now) or the Simpsons or Family Guy, Maybe Ken Burns' Civil War, Arrow or I'll re-watch some BSG on Netflix. I'm not as into music as I used to be, but I do like movie scores, Counting Crows, Big Head Todd, and lately the soundtrack for "Guardians of the Galaxy," as well as others. I'm an extremely open person, I don't have any subjects that I feel uncomfortable talking about (I do have a sense of decorum, so don't worry I won't embarrass you in public) and I'd like to find someone like that too. I don't like hipsters, hippies, standing in lines or seafood--with the exception of sushi- because consistency is the mark of a small mind. So if any of those are deal breakers, best of luck on your search otherwise I hope to hear from you. Sean

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Sam, he's a west highland white terrier, and he's completely awesome in every way, like mary poppins but in a furry little body and a boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately it is just jaunts into the mountains. Starbucks, Elways (Love their steak wrap), dive bars, martini bars-I'm not picky.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Reading, traveling (Well, arriving actually, I'm not the best flier, but a bloody mary helps). I'm looking to volunteer some of my free time, but I haven't decided to what just yet.

For fun

I'm athletic, I've rediscovered the gym in my building. I golf--poorly. I'm a avid good skier and I like to snowshoe.

Last read

I'm a news junkie, so all of the major news sites. I am always plowing through a book or three.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell office furniture--and thus 'credenza boy' and I live the glamorous and dangerous life of the furniture salesman--really it pays the bills but doesn't dominate my life. But I rather like going in to work, every day is different.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish...really Irish from my dad's side, and from just about everywhere else in the British isles from my mother's.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to a church, I don't think it is necessary. But don't think that I'm not a spiritual person. Love to talk about it sometime...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to CSU and CU Denver (I'm a Ram at heart) and metro, I've taken the long route, no one ever told me the point was to graduate ;)