Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Jewish guy to bring home to your parents

In his own words

I would say that my friends and family would describe me as the life of the party, a person that is very out going, great sense o fhumor, likes being sarcastic, enjoys life to the fullest, easy going, family/goal oriented, likes helping other and put them in front of him self, great listener, know how to have a good time if it is hanging out with friends or staying in and making it a blockbuster night. The person woman that I would like to meet is Attractive, out going, easy going, family oriented, likes traveling, knows how to have a good time, great sense of humor and someone that I can be my self with. I'm a very out-going, fun person to be around. I am always looking for a laugh and love making others laugh. I'm not into drama,always positive, person that can sweep you off your feet on the dance floor or keep you on your toes with a good conversation. If you would like to find out more, please email me =)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to NYC or anyway just to get away and relax. I enjoy going to movies, comedy clubs, beach, working out, clubs, bars, dancing, sporting events, concerts, listening to music and much more.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian and Sushi, I enjoy comedy movies, Drama, Romantic Comedy, Action, Sci Fi and like all type of music from Dance, hip hop, R&B, Reegea, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and much more

For fun

I'm very out going, easy going, family/goal oriented, great listener, great sense of humor, honest and know how to have a great time if it is hanging out with friends or just staying in and making it a blockbuster night.

Last read

The last think I've been reading was a book for a class that I'm taking Intro to Computer Programing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own my own computer tech business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in IT