Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

creativelapse

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk?

In his own words

I'm Mike and I'm really funny however without the existence of a "sarcasm font" it might be best to start with just talking about what I'm looking for and who I am. I'll save the humor for a real conversation. About you: You're a woman who's open to a meaningful relationship. You have had experiences in the past that have shaped who you are but do not define you. You are open to sharing your stories, laughing and making others laugh. You're interested in traveling and you've traveled to some amazing places (maybe even on a whim). You're close with your family and eventually you want to have one of your own. You hold yourself and the relationships you build to a high standard and this helps you achieve both professional and personal goals. And lastly, you look to have fun in all that you're doing because if you're not, what's the point? About me: I'm Bay Area born and raised. I went to college back east and it was there I realized how much I appreciate living in a mild climate so I came back when I finished school. I enjoy playing with 5 little cousins, taking my brother's spin class, hanging with any dog I can get my hands on, engaging in witty banter, cooking, being optimistic with a sarcastic tone, listening to music, seeing shows at The Independent and taking Saturday morning walks. Farmer's markets, dance floors, coming up with my own ideas and outlook (which are sometimes a little goofy) and talking to strangers while riding in UberPools are also ways I spend my time. BTW a friend who recently saw me on match said "you have so many pictures with women on here" and then she said "I would be intimidated by that". The fact is, there are only 6 pictures with women and they are all friends or family. Hopefully that's not an issue. Also, I recently stopped drinking coffee, started painting and began writing with a friend. So there's that. If you think we'd hit it off or you just want to see if I'm actually funny then send me a note. And if not, well that's cool too. Good luck! -Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, SF, Napa, Santa Cruz, San Diego, Cabo. Recent travels had me in Europe for a month which was incredible. While there I spent time in Nice, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Munich and Prague. It was EPIC to say the least.

College

Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

30 Rock, Shameless (UK - Check it out on Netflix) Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Daily Show I listen to all kinds of music Cooking is something that I'm "not bad" at...

For fun

Sporting events of all kinds, quick trips out of town on a whim, talking to strangers in ubers, going to live shows in the city, spending a Friday or Saturday night at HOME.

Last read

Bleacher Report, my work email



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral