Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles of Key West, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Offbeat, Eccentric and A Little Off...... Okay, I'm not sure if that's a great headline, but it feels like a good start. :-)

In his own words

Hi - I am nice, friendly, fun, thoughtful, humble, harmless, happy and hopeful. Sort of like the Dali Lama only with a better tan. I think I decided tonight that I'd really, really like NOT to spend another birthday browsing online dating profiles. I'm a good listener, a very good tennis player, I dress well and most parents like me after the 2nd or 3rd visit. I also decided I don't want to waste another Saturday night watching "Celebrity Ghost Story" reruns, either.....but that's something I'm going to have to deal with on my own. You know you have a problem when you watch the one with lead singer of Motley Crue twice. (in one night) I'm just too lazy to even turn the channel anymore. It wasn't even believable.....there weren't any witnesses, plus he's doing all sorts of drugs the whole time, who knows that it wasn't all one big hallucination? I just don't buy it. Scott Baldwin's story was much better. Speaking of ghost stories, I got a ouija board for the Holidays this year. It's amazing how the little pointer thingy moves around on it's own, even though I'm barely touching it. It makes me a bit suspcious that it's spelling seems to get worse the more I drink though, but otherwise it's still pretty cool. I guess what I'm trying to say is, even if you don't think we'd be a good match, but you have some ouija experience, feel free to write. Anyway, I guess all of the above sort of motivated me to realize that I have to get out of the house a bit more. And considering I love living in Key West, yet sort of find it very difficult to meet people here I really connect with - this feels like a pretty good idea. I will get back to the rest - if you think you may really like me a lot already - please don't hesitate to let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference