Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brains and brawn in equal quantities

In his own words

I am a fun loving person that is always up for trying new things. I am easy going, but will fight for things I am passionate about. I am independent and know what I want out of life. I can appreciate sarcasm and randomness My routine life consists of studying at Regis University and working as a Marketing Analyst. I LOVE being outdoors and taking on natures obstacles, whether that be hiking, mountain biking or snowboarding. Fitness and Health is a big part of my life, I think its important in life to look good and feel good. I also enjoy a good night out on the town hitting a bar or seeing a show. Although, I can be just as happy staying in and watching a good movie. Music is important to me and I try to go to concerts whenever possible. Somedays I am much happier listening to music all day, then watching TV. I'm looking for someone that is career minded and passionate about life. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and will goof off with me. I can appreciate a good sense of style on a girl, but am also looking for somone that is not afraid to get there hands dirty. The girl i am looking for should be somewhat independent and not afraid to put me in my place (If I deserve it of course)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Terrier and Vizsla

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flatirons, Eldorado Canyon, Keystone, Breck, Steamboat, Any Beach, San Francisco, Mexico


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Abstract Art, Green Chille, Modern Style, Crossfit, Snowboarding, People watching, Fast Cars

For fun

I am really into fitness and am on a crossfit kick at the moment. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going to concerts for Football games whenever possible. I also love to hike with my dog around boulder.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college