Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And now.. for someone completely different.

In his own words

First off, let me apologize for not having a shirtless cellphone shot of myself in the mirror or posing with a mid-life crisis sports car. I hear women really like that in a profile, so I'll get right on it. Annywaaay….Me? I'm a creative person with a pretty silly sense of humor.. and I'd love someone who can make me laugh as well.. a great sense of humor is mandatory! I'm an L.A. native, professional photographer, video editor and sound designer working full time in the entertainment business for many years. I'm very passionate about my work.. Constant education and growing is important to me. I put a lot of time and pride in being the best I can be at what I do. I'm open, honest, healthy, emotionally available and very communicative (you should be too!). I love to cook, dine out and socialize with friends and just hang with that special person. I'm not a sports fan at all. I'd much rather go to an art show, comedy club or scan the LA Weekly for something different to check out. When it comes to movies, I obviously love to laugh but I like a great documentary, a drama, action, even a really bad (so bad it's good) movie. So quirky and odd is always good in my book. You? I'd love to meet an intelligent, creative, fun loving, free-spirited woman who can share her interests with me as well as take an interest in mine. Someone who's honest, affectionate, motivated, warm, caring and genuine. I'm really easy going, not moody and generally a really happy person, so I'm definitely looking for the same. Genuine, clever banter is a must but the ability to get deep and be completely open and honest is equally important. Let's not really get into politics or religion here, but let's just say that if you're ultra conservative in either, we probably won't have much in common. A great night would be anything from going out and seeing local small theatre, having dinner with friends, a movie, or hanging at home, making dinner (did I mention I love to cook?!), laughing, watching a movie, exchanging massages and cuddling up with some wine! I'm pretty much a hopeless romantic. I love the butterflies you get with a new relationship! But it has to be sustainable.. what's better than having amazing physical and emotional chemistry together!? Both are a must or it just won't work.. right? Ultimately, when it comes to finding someone, I think we need to be with our biggest fan. The person who loves us for us.. who believes in us and champions who we are and what we do. True story.. My mom and dad met in 4th grade and are crazy in love till this day. How's that for setting the bar early in my life for finding the perfect soulmate?! But hey, they really are each other's biggest fans.. it CAN happen :-) Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read my profile. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California Coast, San Juan Islands. I've been to Tokyo and parts of Europe when I was much younger but I'd love to go back!

Favorite things

Photography, super spicy food, breakfast on the weekends, flea markets, antique stores ,live music, art galleries, cooking, massages, vodka martini with a twist, good coffee, book stores, movies, retro kitch, 1950's design, awesome friends

For fun

photography, playing/writing music, laughing and being with great friends, dining out, staying at home cuddling up, making dinners, coffee, BBQ, thrift/antique stores, Disneyland, going to the beach, shopping for sweet mid-century modern furniture.

Last read

Currently reading "Miss Peregrine's home for peculiar children" and "The Disaster Artist"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Photographer, video editor, sound designer. Also doing video compression and asset management for major studios.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference