Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will not be any man's half-time, down-time, spare-time, or sometimes. So don't waste my time.

In her own words

Okay, so the above statement is a bit heavy. I simply want you to know the type of woman that I will not be. Just putting out there so that we don't waste our time. I can't imagine how anyone can get to know someone by just reading about them. Sure, I can just write the attributes that I posses and tell you that I'm a cool cat. Blah, blah. The best way to get to know someone is to actually mee them, right? Attraction is by sight, we all know this. Whether or not you'll get along is only known by chemistry felt by spending time together. If by the time you've reached this sentence and I've at least sparked your interest, keep on reading. Otherwise, I wish you the best in your search for the right one! I am a Nurse in the fitness industry and have my own private practice. My schedule is somewhat flexible allowing me the opportunity to enjoy my hobbies. Edited to add: I've decided to disclose the ages of my kids. They are 14, 12 and 11 and they do live with me part-time. I am not looking for someone to replace their father. He is an amazing dad. However, I am looking for a lover and a friend. A few of my favorite things are: Staying on the path of good health, it's part of my job. I enjoy 1/2 and full marathons. Actually training for them is an entirely different monster. I'm always creating...By the items on my walls, you'll know immediately. Casual photography. I really need to read my manual. Cooking. Before I decided to enter the nursing industry I wanted to be a restauranteur. I chose to keep cooking as a hobby. Travel. I love the idea of traveling. Something always comes up financially when I actually have the funds. I would much rather spend my time and money on sightseeing rather than a 5 Star hotel, really! A second visit deserves going all out. Still intrigued? Let's share a bottle of wine and play 21 questions and see where it goes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have part-time pets. I have a yellow Lab named Ginger and Sharkbait, a Red-eared slider. I love the idea of riding horses. However, I had a very bad experience when I was "14" and would like to enjoy them again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Bossypants. Now, Discover Your Strengths. Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy (yup, I said it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference