Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 100 miles of Avondale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth Waiting For

In her own words

Hi - I'm a very self-aware and reflective person. I can acknowledge my strengths and my imperfections. My friends would say I'm funny, genuine and loyal. I enjoy teasing and over the years I've learned to take teasing :) I'm generally a care free, stress free, drama free person. I can be a little immature or pretty serious, depending on the situation. Sometimes I'm a fly by the seat of my pants type of girl, too. Athletics are a big part of my life. I would love it if you enjoyed sports and being active as much as I do. I enjoy going to sporting events as well as watching them on TV. I enjoy hiking in my free time, even in the summer. Basketball is my passion though I play other sports recreationally. I have completed a marathon but I haven't been training for any races in a while. I like challenging myself by trying new sports too - I've tried surfing and snowboarding. I'm a competitive person so that's probably a reason why I'm drawn to competitive sports. I love my family. I have one sibling who lives in AZ with his family and the rest of my family lives in the Midwest, where I'm from. I enjoy hanging out with the family on my free weekends. Most of my bucket list is comprised of destinations I'd love to visit. I love trying new things - restaurants, foods, trails, etc. I listen to variety of music but am most partial to something I can dance to or ballad about love and/or loss - the deep stuff ;-) I'm a total tomboy but I dress feminine for important events. I'm seeking someone who is more feminine than me but isn't afraid to get her hands dirty or get sweaty from a grueling workout. Please read my full profile to find out more details. I'm taking a friends first mentality into this because I believe chemistry can only be built and revealed through face to face exchanges. Hope to meet some fun and interesting friends on this journey. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Bridesmaids, Bring It On, Sex and the City, also action/drama/doc TV shows: Bones, Modern Family, Chicago Fire, Cold Case Music/Bands: Indigo Girls, Sara Bareilles, Norah Jones, Jack Johnson, also hip hop and rap Foods: sushi, sandwiches

For fun

My weekends usually consist of a combination of the following: gym time, hiking, hanging with family, playing in a co-ed softball league, watching movies, and catching up on sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree