Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop being soooo SERIOUS Desi - someone help me!

In her own words

I am an import to South Florida for around five years now. Previously I spent my whole life living in Wisconsin. To me the people of South Florida are a different breed of human compared to what I have grown to known in the Midwest. I have managed to keep my Wisconsin charm. Seems with my charm and all I'm not even seen as a pretty girl here. Hard to live up to the expectations men have here. The older I get the more picky I get about who I want to spend my time with. I have come to develop my unique personality and frankly boys it is too late to change it. I would like to start out by getting to know someone that keeps me on my toes as I get bored easy. I want to find someone that knows how to open a door every great once in a while and might even through in a compliment. I won't lie I put on the relationship 20 or is that college 20? Either way I am not what my prime is but hope you can look past that and see I am a pretty face with a lovely soul.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

.I have a little pug girl named Stella Lu and a frisky little boy kitty named Dima. I always wanted a matching cat and dog and I got them now :-) If you cannot kick it with my furry friends you cannot kick it with me. Fact.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

.On Sundays I like to go to Sand Bar in Delray Beach or Il Bacio on the weekend. Sometimes a trip to Fort Lauderdale or West Palm Beach is nice to get away. I love dinning out but have not found anything that really thrills me yet.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music: Electronic, hip-hop, RB, VERY open to new sounds. Music makes the world go 'round. Movies: Any suspenseful thriller or comedy Sports to watch: Basketball and hockey Places to go: Beach and comedy clubs Can't leave out Vegas!

For fun

I tend to be more relaxed at home or on the beach. I do like to go out for a glass of wine or two but haven't found a spot that thrills me yet. I would really love to meet a great new activities partner that can show me something new and fun to do.

Last read

My current school books on business and money and business law...yawn I did pick up two beach reads this weekend that got a chuckle from the man behind me at Barnes & Noble. The books are titled "Why Men Mary Bitches" and "The Men On My Couch"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixed breed like many - mostly Polish with several sides of German, Italian, Irish, and Croatian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral