Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cre8tiveengine

39 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Bay Area native! I was born and raised...

In his own words

I'm a Bay Area native! I was born and raised in the East Bay, bounced around SF and the South Bay for a little bit, and am living and working back in the East Bay now. My job is fast-paced but I'm one of those lucky people that can say they love what I do. I'm fortunate that a lot of people get to enjoy the projects I work on and it's their excitement that keeps me motivated. Outside of work, I do my best to stay active and pursue other interests. I love sports! I grew up playing competitive sports, so I have a huge appreciation for the amount of work athletes put in to succeed at their craft. I play in a weekend basketball league so I still get to indulge my competitive side a bit. I'm a big Warriors fan (Go Dubs!), a Niners fan, and enjoy the intricacies of a good tennis match. I'm also an aspiring artist. I enjoy drawing and have turned my artwork into a fun hobby-business that I do on the side. I'm a pretty easy-going, optimistic, happy person. I love laughing and making other people laugh. I give others the benefit of the doubt. I don't stress out about the little things. I'm analytical, but also artistic. I went to school for both business and art -- I'm both right-brained and left-brained. As for who I'm looking for? Someone to show me a different perspective through their own interests and passions. To share exciting moments and relish the quiet ones. To build memories with. To laugh at silly, stupid things and enjoy the awesomeness of silly, stupid things. :-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and pretty much most animals in general. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to most of them too! Gah! Still doesn't stop me from playing with them. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Seattle, New York, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Warriors games

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Warriors and 49ers victories! Steph Curry shooting the 3! Improbable come-from-behind wins. Old school hip-hop on the radio. Sleeping-in when its sorely needed. Deals struck on Shark Tank. Awesome original art. Meals with friends. A good laugh.

For fun

Watching movies. Listening to music. Following sports. Creating art. Playing basketball. Running. Working out. Reading. Doing more of anything I just listed.

Last read

Saga by Brian K Vaughan and Fiona Staples



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Publishing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also attended the Art Institute of California - San Francisco