Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can get anything in this life back, except...

In his own words

You can get anything in this life back, except time....please do not waste mine.. I am a God fearing man, doesn't mean I'm not a sinner, it just means I believe and fear God. I love to have a good time drama free. Really into the family life and hanging with a circle of friends. My kids are my life. 21,18,16..I do not have baby momma/ ex wife drama at all! I coach basketball and I ride motorcycles. I love music, art and things outside the box. I love to eat. I love a woman that can cook. I am very secure with who and what I am. I'm pretty simple, straight forward and a realistic person. I love good conversation! I'm confident. I am an extremely humble man, I realize I am still a work in progress and will be human! I have made mistakes and probably will make more of them however I won't make the same mistake twice. I hit the gym twice a day and I love to work out. I eat pretty healthy and clean but dont get it twisted I will throw down. Music. I love music.. Can go from Donny Hatahway to Nina Simmone to Dave Matthews band, Tupac, Prince, John Legend to Rob Bailey all in one playlist and not skip a beat.. Ok about the woman I'm looking/ wanting etc.... Why should I tell you? Most people when this is told will tend to mold themselves to what the other person is looking for. If it happens it has to be real not a fabrication. Authenticy is sexy! Period. Clarity is sexy! period. I do tend to gravitate to women that like the gym, or activity. A woman that has a work out will at least keep her self healthy. A woman who can watch a football or a basketball game and yea those chick flicks. Likes to chill out on a Saturday. She has want and like family time! Sha has like a night out on the town grown up style. Simply put just a real down to earth faithful drama free woman ( key words are FAITHFUL, DRAMA FREE). A woman who can watch a game then go to the museum, or a comedy show even a walk downtown on a night. A woman who can be well rounded. A woman who has ambitions of getting better, wanting better for her man but knows balance. A woman that knows how to talk to a man, make him feel like the king he is,but knows how to humble her king. A woman who can laugh at herself and at me, who can take a joke and the world won't end if she is tickeled for a brief second. A woman that is not stuck on herself. A woman that can go hang with her girls, and I can go hang with the guys and there isnt 1million text messages or phone calls.... you get the picture. Serious applicants only.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my lady, and my family. Dubai, London.. On my bike..them woods


Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

I love art, music and motorcycles, I love sports and love to have a good time drama free. I enjoy fine wine and Cognac's. I go to live jazz and cafe's. I breed dogs and I love my dogs. I work out daily, and like to read.

For fun

Ride motorcycles, love live jazz bands, and upscale atmosphere. Live sporting events. Hanging out, a bit of a sports junkie. Love MMA...Talking trash about all sports teams that are not form Denver..

Last read

The Conversation by Hill Harper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
As long as you're happy, do what makes you happy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just love me for me and we will be fine.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FYI.. A college degree doesn't make you smart