Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

crcole0419

46 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought I would give this a try to see if my...

In his own words

I thought I would give this a try to see if my soulmate would be somewhere out there, through this platform. Thanks to the wonder of the Internet, a person is able to spread their horizons and not rely solely on antiquated means of meeting people. So, here I am, putting my best foot forward and trying to shine through the sea of mediocrity, in hopes of attracting the person with whom I am attracted to. You see, there is an old Slavic tale that tells of people, who were whole, many centuries ago, and were split in two. Then, they will not be whole again, until they find there other half (soulmate). I believe there is one woman out there, who in turn, is looking for me, so we both can become whole again, as one. And, can I achieve this through looking through a handful of photos and some catchy phrases? Well, we shall see. Now a little about me and who I am searching for… I am a man in progress, who is very happy about the man I have become and exited for who I will be in the future. I have learned from my past and keep my eyes always into the future, looking to constantly improve on who I am. I am a romantic and sincere individual who is pretty easy going and open. I am optimistic and goal oriented. I am health conscious and do my best to keep in shape, without being obsessive. I love traveling and seeing new places and can be just as happy walking through a museum as I would be relaxing on a beach. I am looking for someone who fits all those traits as well. As shallow as it may seem, initial physical attraction is as important as the attraction that develops as a couple grows together. Having said that, the beauty on the inside is equally important. I am a man who knows what I want, and will not settle. I did that once before, and learned my lesson from that. I would rather be alone and content, than with someone and miserable. I was trying not to be too wordy, but yet, give you a taste of who I am. My photos are recent and I am honest and open to any questions you may have, to help you know me better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals. I do not have any now, due to my schedule. Horses are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I share mine with you, if you share your's, with me.

College

Erie Community College, South Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

I would love to share any of this type of information, when we get the pleasure of meeting each other, in person.

For fun

I like to travel and get away, even for a weekend. I think it is a great experience to see the world that goes on, outside your little spot on the globe.

Last read

"Law of Attraction" by Jerry and Esther Hicks and "Secrets of the Millionaire Mind" by T Harv Eker. I drive a lot for my business and reading time is at a minimum, so I am big on audio books. I listen as I drive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am happy to say that I am now a Certified TLS Lifestyle Coach. I also own an Internet Franchise Development Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral