Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved to Charlotte two years ago after graduate school. I like it here although I travel a lot for work, which has its challenges in terms of meeting people. Nonetheless, I've met some great people in this city and know that there are a lot of quality people here. I'd like to think that I can meet someone special on here. Or, at a minimum, expand my circle of friends. I strive to have a well-rounded life full of real/meaningful friendships and interesting life experiences. I have traveled, studied, lived and worked in many places around the world. You could say that I love to travel, but who doesn't? I see myself as smart, hard working, honest, dependable, laid back, and fun. I don't take myself too seriously and I have a good sense of humor about life. I try to treat everyone with respect and be a source of positivity. I'd like to think that anyone who knows me would agree, but I guess you'll have to take my word for it for now. I grew up in the Northwest and I love the outdoors. I like to watch pretty much all sports, but I'm not a sports statistician/dictionary by any means. When I'm in the city I enjoy going to new restaurants, chill bars, and the Whitewater Center. I'm always down to go to the movies and I like going to community events, speakers and cultural activities. I don't mind dressing up, but I prefer to keep things semi-casual. I would like to meet someone who is similarly ambitious, open-minded and friendly, and completely drama free to have fun with, take it slow and see what happens. If you fit this description, or close to it, feel free to reach out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Uptown, but my favorite neighborhoods so far are NoDa and South End. I try to visit new places in these areas to eat and hang out whenever I am in town.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Movie Genre: Political Drama, but everything Food: Mexican (Indian and Thai are close seconds) TV Shows: Charlie Rose, Real Time, Entourage, The Next List, PTI Teams: SF Giants

For fun

I talked a little bit about this in "About Me". We can get more into it when we talk.

Last read

I read more for information than entertainment, so I am a fan of non-fiction. Books about business, politics, leadership, and culture interest me the most. I read the Economist, but it is hard to keep up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in brand marketing for a large company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed ethnicity of Mexican American and Basque.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business School