Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live life to the fullest with the one that is "my everything"..... do you like to laugh and have fun? Do you love affection?

In her own words

Oh my goodness..where to start. I would much rather meet for coffee at a cute little coffee shop and tell you everything you want to know. I love life....i love to have fun......i love to laugh.....i love to kiss......kissing is a lost art....and that is sad. I love camping, boating, riding quads, snowboarding, chasing waves on the beach, going to the MMA fights, wine tasting and cooking!!!! I love to cook! I love to sing out loud and dance. Driving to nowhere listening to music and holding hands or laying on a blanket under the stars and talking for hours about anything and everything. I love to love and be is a beautiful feeling. I'm not sure if I will ever feel it again...but hey, its worth the try....I would rather try than spend forever alone. I honestly am very easy to get along to do and try anything....laugh alot...even at myself. I think the glass is half full rather than half empty. I am an optimist! and I don't like pessimistic people. I love to be held....there is nothing better than a pair of strong arms being wrapped around me and keeping me warm and safe. Loyalty.....and honesty....I will not compromise! If you are a liar..... no need to respond.....if you are a cheater......look somewhere else....and if you are looking for a booty call...I'm not your girl. I want to find my perfect everything...and I want to be your everything. I love to spoil with affection, love to touch every minute of everyday, love to kiss at all possible times, love romance, love candlelight and chocolate covered strawberries. I love love love the ocean! Love to chase waves, play frisbee, walk hand in hand on the beach before curling up with a blanket and a bottle of wine to watch the sunset. If any of this sounds like me.....who could be the one!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WOW!!!I have so many!The beach...anywhere...northern california cold foggy beach that is perfect for snuggling or sitting at The Office or Mango Deck in Cabo drinking a beer and soaking up the sun. I love Yosemite, Tahoe, San Francisco...anywhere!

Favorite things

I really enjoy all music..but mostly country and rock. Foods?? Mexican definitely....and Italian...and nothing beats a good BBQ steak or ribs. TV??...I love to snuggle up and watch a good movie anytime....chick flick or action...doesn't matter.

For fun

I am very open to just about anything. I can honestly say if I haven't done it I would try it! I love everything..movies, baseball games, football games, camping, rafting, getting dressed up and going to a play or putting on my jeans and riding quads

Last read

James Patterson.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree