Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

I'm a pretty easygoing guy. I like good intellegent conversation. Some people would say I'm something of a debater. I would say I enjoy stimulating conversation. I try to have pretty broad interests and be open to new experiences. Not a lot of people from my neighborhood have done and seen some of the things I have and I'm thankful for that. I'm an Avid moviegoer and love all kinds of movies from comedies to dramas, arthouse films, documentaries and foriegn films. Love good TV shows as well. The Wire was my favorite until Breaking Bad. Now Boardwalk Empire and Game of Thrones are my two new favs. Former DJ and very open minded about music. Recently discovered The Xx, but I'm also partial to the Wu-Tang Clan, Lupe Fiasco, Daft Punk and Aloe Blac. As far as what type of person I'm looking for? I guess I can say I want to be stimulated. Mentally, physicallly and emotionally. Someone who challenges me and enjoys being challenged. Someone who can teach me somethings and is willing to learn as well. Pretty much looking for a partner. Someone to build with. I'm a pretty honest and straightforward person, you'll always know where you stand with me and I expect the same from those that are close to me. Openess, honesty, respect and a willingness to take chances and step outside your comfort zone are all important to me. I'm a much better conversationalist in person than on the internets. Drop me a line if any of this is interesting.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, New York New York New York. I also enjoyed South Beach Miami a lot. As far as locol spots, I hang out at Rush Street in Culver City on Fridays.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

For fun

I'm an Avid movie watcher loving films and documentaries of all kinds. I also like boxing, martial arts, and gaming. I am a former Deejay and love to hang out and listen to music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college