Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any gentlemen left out there??

In her own words

About me.. I am first and foremost a mom of 2 great kids. My children come first , period! My family and friends are very important to me. Im loyal, loving, and kindhearted. I am outdoorsy to a point. I enjoy camping in my popup with the comforts of AC . Movies on the couch or wine in front of the fire are awesome! I love to travel and experience what this huge world has to offer. If you dance, you have already earned brownie points ! Im not looking for Mr. Right Now, im looking for Mr. Right. I will not meet you for a booty call, If that is what you want MOVE ON! I am not a serial dater . I also do not do drama! Im am a mature adult.I know who I am and what I want. I say it like it is and can be a bit sarcastic, but it's all in good fun! If you cant laugh at yourself , you are taking life to seriously :) You can not get to know me from what I write in this little box. Bottom line is, I am a great person with a lot to offer the right man. I am passionate about my life and the people in it because I know how quickly we can loose those we care about. we should never take even one day for granted .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Mason the Wheaten terrier, Maple the Australian Shepherd , and Chester the Carin terrier mix) , a very fat old cat named Nemo , and a squirrel named Sunny .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im not sure my favorite spots are considered " Hot Spots"

Favorite things

family time, movies, hiking, reading, dancing, camping, laying on the beach, dinner with friends, cookouts. I just try to enjoy life as much as possible!

For fun

I love to camp, hike, tube the river, picnic, travel. I am up for most anything including a quiet night watching movies at home.

Last read

I love to read all kids of books. I tend to read more fiction books than anything else. If you know of a great book I should read, let me know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ill tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Let 's face it, we aren't all one ethnicity. I am however as white as they come ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I would like to go back to school at some point.